Check my references. You will enjoy learning spanish. 15eur/hora 15 /h
24h Responde en 24 horas
Perfil verificado
Superprof desde hace más de 3 años
Lengua cooficialCatalán
Desafortunadamente, este profesor no está disponible

Check my references. You will enjoy learning spanish. 15eur/hora

Hi guys. My name is Melisa, a 24 year old spanish- peruvian girl who, after living in some European cities, is currently living in Madrid.

I'd be so glad to teach you Spanish or help you to improve your grammar and speaking skills. From Beginners to Advanced level, you will improve day by day tu español.

I will prepare the class customized to your needs and provide all the material to support it.

I have a large experience giving Spanish private lessons, feel free to have a look at some of the references left by my current or former students. (información oculta)

Classes can be taken at my place which is 10 min from Sol (Metro Delicias or Legazpi, line 3 and 6) or at your place.

I speak fluent English, good German and Catalan and decent French.

Prices: 15eur /hour, 21eur / 1h30

At your place: 26eur/ 1h30

Discounts for groups.

Email me and I will answer asap. I'll be waiting for your replies.

whatsapp (información oculta)

Informaciones prácticas sobre Melisa

Imparto español para extranjeros. Para el/los nivel(es) primaria, ESO, bachillerato, selectividad, fp - formación profesional, estudios superiores, escuela de adultos.

Doy clases presenciales, en mi domicilio o en el tuyo.

Curriculum Vitae de Melisa

Titulación : Master Dirección Internacional


Desafortunadamente, este profesor no está disponible Satisfacción Garantizada más información

Profesores similares

¿Buscas clases de español para extranjeros cerca de casa? Te presentamos una selección de anuncios de profes que te pueden ayudar.