Ayuda
Enjoy learning English with me 7/h
Amina
Castelló de la Plana 
24h Responde en 24 horas
Perfil verificado
¡1a clase gratis!
Reserva una clase

Enjoy learning English with me

Hey friends
I am a 26 years old girl, a social psychologist who recently moved from my home country (Italy) to Spain (i got married here) and I have good years of experience in teaching, particularly english (as well as italian) and I love doing it. I have been working with children, even with some psychological issues, with teenagers and adults and I was teaching from the basics to the medium-advanced level.

I can personalize your lessons, as well as i am very available at any time during the day (morning or noon,doesn't matter) also i can come to your place, but honestly my home has all we need to study in the right atmosphere,since I have the material for lessons and my laptop and internet.

Be sure you will spend an enjoyable time together as I am very easygoing, kind and patience,as well as funny. Also, If you do want 2 hours lesson, the price is going to be 15 euro for the whole lesson. So, I really hope to hear back from you soon, can't wait to start. Amina.

Informaciones prácticas sobre Amina

Imparto inglés. Para el/los nivel(es) primaria, ESO, bachillerato, selectividad, fp - formación profesional, estudios superiores, escuela de adultos.

Doy clases presenciales, en mi domicilio o en el tuyo.

Doy clases por webcam.

Curriculum Vitae de Amina

Titulación : Master Social Psychology

Profesor

¡1a clase gratis! Satisfacción Garantizada más información

Profesores similares

¿Buscas clases de inglés cerca de casa? Te presentamos una selección de anuncios de profes que te pueden ayudar.