Ayuda
Learn guitar playing basics and English at the same time 13 /h
Lauri
Valencia 
24h Responde en 24 horas
Verificación pendiente
Superprof desde hace más de 3 años
Desafortunadamente, este profesor no está disponible

Learn guitar playing basics and English at the same time

Hello

My name is Lauri and I'm from Finland. I'm 28 years old and I've been playing guitar for 12 years mostly rock, pop, blues and punk. I've played in a band about 11 years. When I was in the band I made many songs and taught them to the other musicians in the band. I've no education to the music but I've a lot of experience and I know how to teach guitar playing like how to use your fingers, how to take chords right, how to use scales etc.

As a person I'm social, I've a good sense of humor, I like teaching and also I like to learn new things. When the weather is good and there is waves in the sea I go surfing... If I don't have guitar lessons.

About the lessons. I can give the lessons at my home and also in your home but also if you have some other place in your mind feel free to ask more. We can keep the lessons in English but also I can try to mix Spanish and English porque hablo poco Español tambíen.

Informaciones prácticas sobre Lauri

Imparto guitarra. Para el/los nivel(es) básico.

Doy clases presenciales, en mi domicilio o en el tuyo.

Curriculum Vitae de Lauri

Titulación : Otro título o curso Vida

Profesional

Desafortunadamente, este profesor no está disponible Satisfacción Garantizada más información

Profesores similares

¿Buscas clases de guitarra cerca de casa? Te presentamos una selección de anuncios de profes que te pueden ayudar.